Celebrity Style

Looks For Less

Kim Style

Pencil skirts and roll necks are two of my all time favourite items so when I saw this look of Kim earlier this week I knew I had to look around for cheaper options, then I realised, why not do a blog post and tell you all how you can look this good for a whole lot cheaper.
Kim


WHAT SHE’S WEARING:

Kim Expensive

TOP: £105

SKIRT: £495

SHOES: £400

= £1000


For such a simple look £1000 seems a ridiculous amount of money to spend on something so easily found on the high street!

So here’s the alternative outfit that I’ve come up with…

Kim Cheap

TOP: £14

SKIRT: £30

SHOES: £17

= £ 61


I just can’t get over how good the cheaper outfit looks! I especially can’t believe those beautiful shoes only cost £17, they’re an absolute bargain and look nearly identical to the YSL ones. They’re a staple for any girls wardrobe – I’m definitely going to have to treat myself to some of those.

I hope I’ve inspired you to realise that you can look as good as Kim Kardashian on  a tight budget!

X

Standard

Leave a Reply

