Celebrity Style

Looks for Less

Kylie Header

I’m beginning to think that Kylie Jenner is becoming the coolest Kardashian sister – I’m not sure whether I could pull of her grungy style but she looks so good in it!

As a student, I love to take inspiration from celebrity outfits and then try and recreate them on a budget!

I did a plaid look a couple of posts back  – (click here if you want to see it) – and then I saw Kylie and thought this is another really nice but different way to wear a plaid shirt. I think oversized shirts look great over a simple dress and make an outfit look really casual. Kylie is bang on trend with thigh high boots and these add a touch of femininity to the outfit. I have no idea how Kylie can pull of a mini dress (practically a tshirt) and thigh high boots without making it look ‘tarty’ but she looks amazing. Do you agree? What are your thoughts on thigh high boots this season?

Kylie Jenner Plaid

MY TAKE ON HER LOOK:

Kylie Jenner Look

SHIRT: HERE

DRESS: HERE

BOOTS: HERE

SUNGLASSES: HERE

BAG: HERE


X

Standard

4 thoughts on “Looks for Less

Leave a Reply

