Life

We’re Going on a Bear Hunt

Paddington2

Paddington Header

On Saturday, AJ and I decided we’d go on a walk and find some of the Paddington Bears which are dotted around London! We decided we’d find the ones in St James’ Park, Green Park and Hyde Park so that our walk would be nice and scenic and not too busy! I loved Paddington Bear when I was little, he’s so cute and the statues didn’t disappoint! We saw Davina McCall’s ‘Paddington Jack’, David Beckham’s ‘Golden Paws’ and Hugh Bonneville’s ‘The Journey of Marmalade’. That’s only 3 out of 50 but we’re determined we are going to find more! It was such a cute day and I would definitely suggest making your own little trail! It was a lovely saturday stroll!

PaddingonTrail

Paddington3

Paddington9

Paddington1

Paddington7

Paddington4

Paddington5

Paddinton8

Paddington6


I was thinking about doing outfit details in another post – let me know if you’d like to see this?


X


[WHERE TO FIND ME]

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

Standard

21 thoughts on “We’re Going on a Bear Hunt

  1. Great post! I love all the bears, going on a hunt for them all seems like to much fun. And, you looked lovely on your adventure. I especially love the jacket! Also, thank you so much for stopping by my blog. I appreciate the lovely comment you left. I hope you have a wonderful day! Xo, Maria

    http://theclassifiedchic.com/

    Like

Leave a Reply

